Lodge Almondale Social Club

Our Social Club conveners cordially invite all members, associate members and there guests to visit our Social Club.
The Social Club is open every evening and Saturday afternoon ( except Sunday and meeting nights ) with Live Music, Dancing and Bingo every Saturday evening.
Entery 1.00 for Members and 1.50 for Guest unless stated otherwise.

**********
Social Club Premier Entertainment for May, June, July, October, December 2017

**********

Saturday 27th May.
Singer Maggie Dee.

**********

Saturday 3rd June.
Singing Duo Nicola and Graham.


**********

Saturday 10th June.
Singer Lorna Dolan.
**********

Friday 16th June.
Fundraising Race Night.
**********

Saturday 17th June.
Singer Fiona Hillan.
**********

Saturday 24th June.
Singer Stevie Watters.
**********

Saturday 1st July.
Cafe Night.
**********

Saturday 8th July.
Singer Johnny B.
**********

Saturday 15th July.
Singer Claudia Toner.
**********

Saturday 22nd July.
Singer Alan Johnson.
**********

Saturday 29th July.
Singer Jim Gilmour.
**********

Friday 6th October.
Ladies Night, act to be confirmed.
**********

Saturday 28th October.
Halloween Night.
Multi Talented Duo, Sound Advice.
**********

Saturday 23 December.
Christmas Party, act to be confirmed..
**********

Saturday 30th December.
Hogmanay Party.
Multi Talented Duo, Two Dynamic.
**********



**********





**********




**********
Please note;
SEATS ARE ONLY GUARANTEED FOR
THE ABOVE ENTERTAINMENT IF TICKETS ARE PAID IN ADVANCE,
PLEASE PAY WHEN BOOKING YOUR TICKETS.

**********







**********














Please visit this part of our web site regularly as all future functions and events will by posted as they are arranged and more detailed information on our Social Club will be added.

Please come along and support our Social Club.