Lodge Almondale Social Club

Our Social Club conveners cordially invite all members, associate members and there guests to visit our Social Club.
The Social Club is open every evening and Saturday afternoon ( except Sunday and meeting nights ) with Live Music, Dancing and Bingo every Saturday evening and a Wednesday Bingo night.
Entery 2.00 for Members and 3.00 for non-members unless otherwise stated.
We are now planning our 2019 Calendar of Events and would welcome any suggestions for a social evening bearing in mind that there are still vacant nights during the week when the Main Hall is available.There are still hire dates available for the premises catering for Birthdays, Weddings, Funerals etc.

**********
Social Club Premier Entertainment.
**********

Saturday 22nd February.
Odette Clark.
**********

Saturday 29th February.
Craig Swan.
**********

Saturday 7th March.
Liz Sloan.
**********

Saturday 14th March.
Norman Cox.
**********

Saturday 21st March.
Alana Johnston.
**********

Saturday 28th March.
Des Dee.
**********

FORTH COMING EVENTS.

**********

Friday 24th April.
Social club race night
with Disco and Buffet.
Ticket 3.00 AVAILABLE NOW from Social Convener.
**********

Friday 15th May.
Caberet night with buffet and dancing after the show
featuring
Gerry Anderson
Performing his new 2020 show.
Ticket 10.00
**********


**********

Friday 11th September.
Ladies night with Buffet and a welcoming glass of Prosecco
featuring
Sammie Lee and Ricky Wilde.
Ticket 10.00 AVAILABLE NOW from Social Convener.
**********

Saturday 5th December
Lodge Christmas Dinner Dance
featuring
The Revelations.
5.30pm for 6.00pm, full menu on Lodge notice board
Ticket price T.B.A.
**********

Saturday 12th December
Children's Christmas Party 1.00pm - 3.00pm.
Free aftrnoon for under 12s.
**********

Saturday 19th December.
Social Club Christmas Party with buffet.
Ticket price T.B.A.
**********

Wednesday 23rd December..
Bingo Christmas Party with buffet.
**********

Thursday 31st December.
Hogmanay Party.
Tickets 10.00
**********

Friday 1st January 2021.
Club open 3.00pm until late.
**********

**********
Please note;
SEATS ARE ONLY GUARANTEED FOR
THE ABOVE ENTERTAINMENT IF TICKETS ARE PAID IN ADVANCE,
PLEASE PAY WHEN BOOKING YOUR TICKETS.

**********



**********
Please visit this part of our web site regularly as all future functions and events will by posted as they are arranged and more detailed information on our Social Club will be added.

Please come along and support our Social Club.