Lodge Syllabus
2017 - - 2018


PLEASE NOTE OUR MEETING NIGHT'S HAVE CHANGED TO THE FIRST FRIDAY EVERY MONTH THROUGHOUT THE YEAR,
EXCEPT FEBRUARY AND OCTOBER WHEN MEETINGS WILL BE ON THE SECOND FRIDAY.

Fri 31st April - Special Meeting F.C. Degree - - R.W.M. 272
Fri 7th April - - E.A. Degree- - R.W.M. 1658
Fri 5th May - - F.C. Degree - - R.W.M. 1658, Provincial Visit, 7.00pm Tyle
Tue 30th May - Special Meeting Meeting Cancelled
Fri 2nd June - - M.M. Degree - - R.W.M. 1658
Fri 30th June - Special Meeting F.C. Degree - - R.W.M. 21
Fri 7th July - - E.A. Degee - - R.W.M. 1658
Fri 4th Aug - F.C. Degree - - R.W.M. 1658
Fri 1st Sept - - M.M. Degree - - R.W.M. 1658
Fri 29th Sept - Special Meeting F.C. Degree - - R.W.M. 1461
Fri 13th Oct - - E.A. Degree - - R.W.M. 1658
Mon 30th Oct - Special Meeting F.C. Degree - - R.W.M. 912
Fri 3rd Nov - - F.C.Degree - - R.W.M. 1658
Fri 1st Dec - - Lodge A.G.M. - - Lodge Members Only.
Thur 7th Dec - - Social Club A.G.M. Lodge and Club Members Only
Fri 8th Dec - - Lodge Dinner Dance. 6.30pm for 7.00pm
Sun 17th Dec - - Children's Christmas Party - - 11.00an until 1.00pm
Fri 5th Jan 2018 - - M.M. Degree - - 1658 Past Masters
Fri 9th Feb - - E.A. Degree - - 1658 Master Elect
Fri 16th Feb - - Burn's Night Dinner Dance - - 6.30pm for 7.00pm
Fri 2nd March - - Lodge Installation - - 6.00pm for 6.30pm PROMPT
- - - -

General Committee Meetings
3rd Wednesday each month at 7.30pm

Instruction class's Sunday at 11.00am


Visitations
2017 - - 2018


Mon 3rd April --- to Conferr E.A. Degree --- at Old St. John No. 21
- - - -
- - - -
- - - -



The degree worked may change depending on candidates available.